Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Super Dancer 3 TOP 11 Contestants List 2019 Sony TV Show, Revealed!

Sony TV's Super Dancer 3 have been Amazing from the very first day and it reached to the mid way as Public Voting have been Started as Judges Geeta Kapoor, Anurag Basu and Shilpa Shetty Kundra have selected the TOP 11 Contestants for the Show. Let's see who are the Super Dancer Chapter 3 TOP 11 Contestants in a show.

One of the TOP 11 Contestants will be titled as Winner of Super Dancer 3 based on Public Voting results. Super Dancer 3 Contestants and Super Guru will do their best performances to impress audiences and gain more public votes. One Super Guru and Shishya Jodi to be evicted every week based on Public Voting results.

Super Dancer 3 TOP 11 Contestants Names List revealed with Images

Let's have a Look at the TOP 11 Super Dancer 3 Contestants who are Very unique and Special in their own Dance forms. Meet the Guru Shishya TOP 11 Jodi in Super Dancer Chapter 3.

1. Gourav Sarwan - Amardeep Singh Natt
amardeep gourav

2. Akshit Bhandari - Vivek Chachere
akshit vivek

3. Jay Chauhan - Sanam Johar
jay sanam

4. Saksham Sharma - Vaibhav ghuge
vaibhav saksham

5. Tejas Varma - Tushar Shetty
tejas tushar

6. Rupsha Batabyal - Nishant Bhat
rupsa nishant

7. Jayshree Gogoi - Anuradha Iyengar
jayshree anuradha

8. Dhairya Tandon with Kumar Sharma
dhairya kumar

9. Prerna Salvi with Bharat Ghare
prerna bharat

10. Anwesha Bhatia with Anil Tandi
anwesha bhatia

11. Naitik Singhal with Pramoth Manohar
naitik singhal

Keep Watching Super Dancer 3 every Saturday and Sunday 8 PM on Sony TV Channel. Also, Vote and Support your favorite Super Dancer Chapter 3 Contestant. Voting Lines of Super Dancer 3 Contestants will open every Saturday and Sunday 8 PM and Closes Midnight 12 PM.

Who is your favorite Super Dancer 3 Contestant in TOP 11? Comment bellow.

1 comment: